Home » Pattaya Oct 2017 – P Plus in depth hotel review. Thaiday Friday! | เนื้อหาทั้งหมดเกี่ยวกับรายละเอียดมากที่สุดbest corner hotel pattaya

Pattaya Oct 2017 – P Plus in depth hotel review. Thaiday Friday! | เนื้อหาทั้งหมดเกี่ยวกับรายละเอียดมากที่สุดbest corner hotel pattaya

เนื้อหาของบทความนี้จะเกี่ยวกับbest corner hotel pattaya หากคุณกำลังมองหาเกี่ยวกับbest corner hotel pattayaมาถอดรหัสหัวข้อbest corner hotel pattayaกับHoiAnLanternHotelในโพสต์Pattaya Oct 2017 – P Plus in depth hotel review. Thaiday Friday!นี้.

สรุปสาระสำคัญของข้อมูลที่เกี่ยวข้องกับbest corner hotel pattayaในที่สุดสมบูรณ์Pattaya Oct 2017 – P Plus in depth hotel review. Thaiday Friday!

ที่เว็บไซต์HoiAnLanternHotelคุณสามารถอัปเดตเอกสารอื่น ๆ นอกเหนือจากbest corner hotel pattayaได้รับความรู้ที่มีคุณค่ามากขึ้นสำหรับคุณ ที่เพจhoianlanternhotel.com เราอัปเดตข้อมูลใหม่และถูกต้องสำหรับผู้ใช้เสมอ, ด้วยความหวังว่าจะมอบความคุ้มค่าให้กับผู้ใช้งานมากที่สุด ช่วยให้ผู้ใช้บันทึกข่าวออนไลน์ได้อย่างแม่นยำที่สุด.

แชร์ที่เกี่ยวข้องกับหัวข้อ best corner hotel pattaya

ลิงค์ AGODA สำหรับข้อเสนอล่าสุดบน PPLUS คลิกที่นี่! Big Fat Besty พักในโรงแรมใหม่ 4 * (อ้างอิงจาก Agoda) ในเดือนตุลาคม 2017 เข้าร่วมกับเขาในขณะที่เขาให้ทัวร์เชิงลึกเกี่ยวกับความดีและความชั่วที่โรงแรมพัทยาพีพลัส นี่เป็นครั้งแรกของซีรี่ส์ Thaiday Friday เดือนพฤศจิกายน Vlogs จะถูกอัปโหลดทุกวันศุกร์ จนกว่า BFB จะกลับมาในประเทศไทยอีกครั้งในเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018!! คุณสามารถช่วยปรับปรุงช่องนี้โดยรับ “VLOG OFF!” ในแบบของคุณ เพื่อคุณในตอนท้ายของวิดีโอหน้าโดยเข้าไปที่นี่!! อุปกรณ์ที่ฉันใช้สำหรับ vlogs เหล่านี้และลิงก์ Amazon เพื่อซื้อสิ่งของ (หากคุณซื้อผ่านลิงก์เหล่านี้ จะไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติมใดๆ และฉันได้รับค่าคอมมิชชั่นเล็กน้อยซึ่งจะเป็นค่าใช้จ่ายในการจัดทำเนื้อหาในช่องนี้ ขอขอบคุณ!!) กล้องหลัก Canon EOS 700D ( rebel t5i) – เลนส์สำหรับ เดินพูดคุย – เลนส์สำหรับสไตล์สตูดิโอ – Rode VideoMicrophone – Gopro session (ใช้สำหรับ vlogs ของประเทศไทยและ vlog ทั้งหมดก่อนเดือนเมษายน 2017) – Joby Gorillapod slr zoom (สำหรับ Canon) – คอมพิวเตอร์สำหรับแก้ไข vlogs – การคลิกลิงก์ที่สั้นลงจะ นำคุณตรงไปยังผลิตภัณฑ์ที่คุณต้องการ .

รูปภาพที่เกี่ยวข้องกับหมวดหมู่ของbest corner hotel pattaya

Pattaya Oct 2017 - P Plus in depth hotel review. Thaiday Friday!
Pattaya Oct 2017 – P Plus in depth hotel review. Thaiday Friday!

นอกจากการหาข่าวเกี่ยวกับบทความนี้แล้ว Pattaya Oct 2017 – P Plus in depth hotel review. Thaiday Friday! คุณสามารถค้นพบข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมได้ที่ด้านล่าง

คำแนะนำเล็กน้อยที่เกี่ยวข้องกับbest corner hotel pattaya

#Pattaya #Oct #depth #hotel #review #Thaiday #Friday.

travel,vlog,P plus hotel,Pplus hotel,Pattaya,Thailand,2017,October,Hotel,Hotel review,fast internet,chinese tour groups,Holiday,Vacation.

Pattaya Oct 2017 – P Plus in depth hotel review. Thaiday Friday!.

best corner hotel pattaya.

เราหวังว่าเนื้อหาบางส่วนที่เราให้ไว้จะเป็นประโยชน์กับคุณ ขอบคุณมากสำหรับการดูบทความของเราเกี่ยวกับbest corner hotel pattaya

32 thoughts on “Pattaya Oct 2017 – P Plus in depth hotel review. Thaiday Friday! | เนื้อหาทั้งหมดเกี่ยวกับรายละเอียดมากที่สุดbest corner hotel pattaya”

  1. william warren

    Were I the owner, I would get my money back from the finishing contractors…terrible tile work

  2. Luxury around the World

    Great Video, I have subscribed. Please subscribe to my channel too. Thank you

  3. William Bartlett

    Very good review, probably the best I've come across so far on this hotel! As for the gym, I did send them an email and they told me that if you're a guest it's free but if not you pay! Thankfully I've kept the email so if they try to charge me, out the email comes!

  4. cabovermike

    Chinese getting some well deserved stick again,…they are a pain in the arse especially early in the mornings leaving hotels,as for the plumbing,well its Thailand,i,ve seen a llot worse than that,.p+ looks like a nice hotel,thumbs up,…good video,..thanks,.

  5. ive just booked the hotel for April,the staff told my friend it is guest friendly,can i bring guests to my room ???

  6. Should see the finish in my house thats fucking shocking . Hate the whistle posse chinese bus wankers

  7. stephen smith

    Looks nice besty , I came to the hideaway on your last night but met a pattaya newbie and wanted showing around so left before you got there , hey I only live in Lincoln if you wanna met some night over Christmas and go for a couple of I'm game to swap a few stories . I can't make it back to paradise till May so looking forward to your Thai Fridays vids , you also met my buddy Adam mr soi hok in your previous vid down soi pot hole .
    I can pm you my phone number on pattaya addicts if you like and ever pick up your messages .

  8. Ish T'nay Seguin

    Besty to-do list for 2018 Pattaya: At this hotel, ride the blow up unicorn wearing only a speedo, completely plastered in the early afternoon, now that will do wonders for your channel 😉

  9. BFB please could you update when and where Feb 2018 party is going to be thanks in advance
    and how long you going this time and where do you stay in feb

  10. PA forum said this hotel has a Joiner Fee of 500b which is a dealbreaker for me, is this true?

  11. I will not stay at that place mainly do too their guest policy. I got a good place to stay across from lengkee restaurant. No swimming pool but very quiet

  12. Steven Monash 62

    It will look like a China town slum in no time…cheap building materials and workmanship – Nice review Besty

  13. Wouldn't call it 4 star. Decent enough though. Get small problems every hotel now. Think they made it illegal for plumbers to tighten up nuts under taps seen loads that swivel

  14. 19bootsy68

    I always throw my clothes straight into a local laundry then it's all ironed. I stick the tops I want wear in the bathroom and steam the lines from the folding away'ish.

  15. Dj Morris Tate

    Yes B.F.B. i've got a Question for you, and most important for a solo traveler, is it girl friendly, if not then
    how much is the joiner fee

  16. Whats worse? Chinese tourists or Russians?

    Ive got a great tricj for when the chinese push in at 711. Step on their feet.

  17. Simon Sylvester

    Thanks BFB I was all for giving the Pplus a try till I saw the Buses! I can imagine that restaurant when the hotel is fully up to speed with tour groups. breakfast would not be enjoyable! free or not!! :).
    Enjoying your Vlogs and giving em the thumbs up! until I can get back into town cheers!

  18. Scott Price

    So this is basically an "Industrial" hotel built purely for scale and low cost. It's exactly like the lower end condos they are building in Bangkok. Fast and cheap. That said it does look like fair value. Its good to have a thorough review like this .

  19. Ted Forest

    Ok. I looked at the rooms there. First, yes, too bloody small. Like living in a coffin. And then the balcony!!!! I couldn’t believe it was so small. And I thought the Base had small rooms and balconies.

    Now the quality of workmanship I have to call you out on. TIT. This is Thailand. That’s what you get unless you’re staying in a Western designed and supervised place. But then you’ll be paying 5 times the money. Here in Pattaya you can stay in a nice condo with an ocean view for 500 euros. And eat in good Western restaurants for 6 euros. Try doing that in Europe or the United States. The downside (if you can call it that) is the quality of workmanship is South East Asian. Look at the sidewalks for an example of that.

    For me, it’s so worth it. I live great on a fraction of what it would cost me in the Western world.

Leave a Comment

อีเมลของคุณจะไม่แสดงให้คนอื่นเห็น

Scroll to Top